Choose to Read Ohio Books for 2017-2018

The State Library of Ohio, Ohioana Library Association and Ohio Center for the Book are pleased to present the Choose to Read Ohio (CTRO) 2017 & 2018 booklist. Featured authors include Thrity Umrigar, Anthony Doerr, Edith Pattou, Tricia Springstubb, Julie Zickefoose, Angela Johnson and Loren Long, and other great Ohio authors and illustrators.

Download the File (PDF, 139KB)